Skip to main content
KB_Header_SiteLogo.svg
Omnitracs Knowledge Base

Delete an Uploaded File

Delete an Uploaded File

If you no longer need a file you uploaded, you can delete it.

  1. If necessary, click the Settings / Files tab to display the Settings / Files page.
  2. In the files list, find the row for the file you want to delete. In the Action column for that row, click the red X icon.
  3. To confirm that you want to delete this file, click Delete.

 


© 2018 Omnitracs, LLC. All rights reserved.
Omnitracs is a trademark of Omnitracs, LLC. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Omnitracs endeavors to ensure that the information in this document is correct and fairly stated, but Omnitracs is not liable for any errors or omissions. Published information may not be up to date, and it is important to confirm current status with Omnitracs. Specifications subject to change without notice.

This technical data may be subject to U.S. and international export, re-export or transfer (export) laws. Diversion contrary to U.S. and international law is strictly prohibited.

 

  • Was this article helpful?